Tarun Reflex

April 6, 2007

Filed under: explore,first,introduction,know,me,reflex,tarun — reflextarun @ 10:01 pm


Hi Bloggers!! With the ever growing culture of writing blogs, I also decided (eventually) to mark my presence on the internet through this exciting new medium. (Although)I have few mail id’s , an extremely convenient orkut account , a yahoo chat id ,an esnips account with more than 2 lakhs visitors and last but not the least the active subscriptions to many forums of my choice…With so much in hand I needed some prominent reason to start my blog..As I am….by nature….I don’t start the things that I can not manage, moreover I do not want to do injustice with any of the services offered ….I had a discussion going on in my mind about the dilemma weather to start a blog or not at all…the first thing that I was in the favor was that its like my personal (or rather public) diary. It is the reflection of my thought in the internet mirror. Its is the real ‘me’ in the virtual Web…I could not stop myself from getting the funny idea that “A time will come when a person’s biography will b nothing but the chronologically ordered pages of his blog.” Honestly (and technically) speaking, it is not my first blog wrote a detailed note about my first visit to “International One Day Cricket Match” between England and India in Firoz Shah Kotla Cricket Stadium in 2006. That was on the Yahoo 360 (http://360.yahoo.com/reflextarun) but as that was not written with the same intention so I don’t consider it… So here I am writing my first blog.The next big question that held me was the subject about which I would start writing. Till now, I just wrote technical article basically regarding troubleshooting Windows and other tweaks and tricks…So what I needed was a subject or rather anything that would set me writing…a center about which my Blog-circle goes around…As you might have guessed and experienced as well, Human Mind does not hits the right spot when you are exactly searching for it…Its not like Mr. Google who finds millions of results with almost any keyword. After much hips and hops I finally decided to write whatever I though about this blog thing So what you are reading right now is the outcome of the above discussion. Well, after so much fuss, let me introduce myself to you all…This is Tarun Kumar Jaiswal…and what I like and dislike is more of a technical side of the view than the personal. I do not think I can describe myself personally as it is for you to perceive… What I like the most in this world is DATA. I just love it…and managing & collecting it is one of my favorite pastimes so no wonder I can sit before my computer till eternity. Perfection and optimization even at micro level is what I aim at.. So you should not get a shock when I say that I love ORACLE. As my friends say that I am a very imaginative person…I have decided to fill the blogs with some of my ideas….I am saying “some” because most of my imaginations are quite weird….and had there been censorship out here on blogging ,I would have been hanged till death for the out-of-world content and potentially dangerous thoughts… So friends, Enjoy, Its later than you think!!

1 Comment »

  1. hi tarun

    Comment by pravin — July 8, 2007 @ 6:13 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

